Forridere

Tilmelding og Ridekort fås hos følgende forridere:

Galge 1 (Ritmester)
Hans Otto Ewers
Hans Otto Ewers
23214176
hoe@brdr-ewers.dk
Galge 2
Hans Nicolaisen
Hans Nicolaisen
23422446
hansklojsen@hotmail.com
Galge 3
Rikke Dall
Rikke Dall
+4526304026
rrdall@danfoss.com
Galge 4
Niels Møller
Niels Møller
74459129
dsl357192@vip.cybercity.dk
Galge 5
Knud Michelsen
Knud Michelsen
20842296
kjmichelsen@sauer-danfoss.com
Galge 6
Thorkild Dau
Thorkild Dau
20405526
sidau@mail.dk
Galge 7
Claus Hissel
Claus Hissel
74686004
hissel@post.tele.dk
Galge 8
Ingolf Matthiesen
Ingolf Matthiesen
40274664
momsematthiesen@mail.dk
Galge 9
Erik Auerbach
Erik Auerbach
+4529250986
eau.auerbach@gmail.com
Galge 10
Povl Jørgensen
Povl Jørgensen
+4561771149
povl2016@outlook.dk
Galge 11
Dorthe Johansen
Dorthe Johansen
22916250
skovgaard@johansen.mail.dk
Galge 12
Frede Struck
Frede Struck
74441343
fredestruck@mail.dk
Galge 13
Mette Junker
Mette Junker
+4540983269
mette_beyer@hotmail.com
Galge 14
Peter Greisen
Peter Greisen
+4524466356
ptr.greisen@mail.tele.dk
Galge 15
Andreas Jensen
Andreas Jensen
21762455
zopeoga@hotmail.com
Galge 16
Chresten Schmidt
Chresten Schmidt
29603105
gruntoft@post11.tele.dk
Galge 17
Finn Thomsen
Finn Thomsen
29414540
lundsoe2@gmail.com
Galge 18
Lenette Olesen
Lenette Olesen
74519440
olesen@sport.dk
Galge 19
Conny Schmidt Petersen
Conny Schmidt Petersen
25142530
folehave@mail.dk
Galge 20
Tina Callesen
Tina Callesen
20487884
ticallesen@hotmail.com
Galge 21
Gunnar Christensen
Gunnar Christensen
74467260
basaa@live.dk
Galge 22
Laila Fangel
Laila Fangel
40367964
hoegfangel@mail.tele.dk